Ges Has Been a Very Naughty Boy


NIKON D3
85mm f1.4
ISO 200
f1.4
1/125
“Brenizer Method”
45 shots stitched AutoPano Pro – mmmm, quite a bit of over-kill here. I brought it back to a 3×2.
LR3 – black tweak, vibrance & clarity
Adjustments CS5 – colour balance, “luminosity painting”, exposure/gamma boost, dodge/burn, local area contrast, etc.



6 comments on “Ges Has Been a Very Naughty Boy

  1. Chris says:

    I don’t understand. Why was God buying ham and olives?

  2. Well Chris, that’s a good question. I didn’t get to ask the divine entity that, I suspect he (she, it) enjoys a good nosh up like the rest of us. Afterall, we are created in his (her, it’s) image you know.

  3. Chris says:

    But I don’t like olives.

  4. Mate, don’t sweat it. God told me he doesn’t exist so it’s all okay.

  5. abo says:

    I don’t like shaved ham, who ever came up with the idea ought to be shot

  6. Heway says:

    I don’t mind shaved ham and the occasional olive, or even a bit of char grilled eggplant. Its sundreid tomatoes that get my gall.

Leave a Reply

